Kaivalya Pada, Patanjali Yoga Sutra

Kaivalya Pada is the fourth and the final chapter of Patanjali Yoga Sutra. The three components of Indian philosophy have been laid down systematically in the unique way of Patanjali. The components of Kaivalya Pada are ‘Bhakti Marga’, ‘Karma Marga’, and ‘Jnana Marga’. In Kaivalya Pada, the path of renunciation or the ‘Vairagya Marga‘ is elaborately explained. To know more read:





Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s